2014 Council Resolutions

2014 Council Resolutions

POSTED IN: Members Annoucements,

MOCEP Members:

Following is the revised list of councillors and alternates who will represent the Missouri Chapter at the 2014 Annual Council Meeting in 2 weeks.

Attached is the compendium of 2014 Council Resolutions. The councillors would appreciate your comments and thoughts on the resolutions so that they can speak with the full voice of the membership. You may reply directly to any or all of the councillors, or you may send your comments to Cecile@mocep.org in the MOCEP office.


2014 Councillors

Douglas Char, MD, FACEP chard@wusm.wustl.edu

Jonathan Heidt, MD heidtj@health.missouri.edu

Christine Sullivan, MD Christine.Sullivan@tmcmed.org

Sebastian Rueckert, MD, FACEP srueckert@gmail.com

Larry Slaughter, MD, FACEP lslaughter90@yahoo.com

Jacob Keeperman, MD keepermanj@wusm.wustl.edu



Scott Haight, MD haights@wusm.wustl.edu

Yue Dai, MD, M.B.A. yuedai@slu.edu


2014 Resolutions Compendium