2003 R.R. Hannas, M.D., Award Recipients

Michael J. McDonald	The University of Health Sciences Kansas City
Robert Chad Swanson	A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Shawn Paul Cullen	St. Louis University
Jennifer L. Werner	University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
Avinash S. Patil	Washington University School of Medicine
Nnaemeka Okafor	University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine