2008 R.R. Hannas, M.D., Award Recipients

Jason Kent Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences

Aaron Stevens A.T. Still University of Health Sciences

Lauren E. Rice St. Louis University

Omair Yousuf University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine

Andrew M. King Washington University School of Medicine

Justin Dyer University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine