2009 R.R. Hannas, M.D., Award Recipients

Christopher Watkins	Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences
Samuel Brewer	A.T. Still University of Health Sciences
Ketan Patel	St. Louis University
Brandon G. Gaynor	University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine
Laurel Beth Barrett	Washington University School of Medicine
Kari Cooper	University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine