## 2012 R.R. Hannas, M.D., Award Recipients

Dustin Wayne Keffer Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences

Katie Lee Thompson Kansas City University of Medicine & Biosciences

Tyler Hill A.T. Still University of Health Sciences

Christopher D. Schult St. Louis University School of Medicine

Ben Favier University of Missouri - Kansas City School of Medicine

Sara Lynn Manning Washington University School of Medicine

Emily Spradling University of Missouri - Columbia School of Medicine