EMPAC Contributors

EMPAC Contributors

POSTED IN: Summer 2016,

Thank you to these members who have made a recent contribution to the Emergency Medicine Political Action Committee!

You can make a one-time payment or a recurring monthly payment via credit card, automatic withdrawal, or check. Please click here to visit the Contribute link to donate through the MOCEP website, or print a form and mail to the MOCEP office.

Please be aware that most universities and hospitals, and many corporations cannot contribute to a PAC. If your dues are paid through a group that cannot give to a PAC, we hope you will consider making a direct contribution.

Mark Brown
Kristoffer Bylow
Gregory Folkert
John Fuller
Jonathan Heidt
Thomas Hindsley
Bradley Houts
Rex Hudson
George Koburov
Derrick Lowery
Ted McMurry
David Meece
Rollands Olds
Thomas Pinson
Shanda Riley
Stephen Sherwood
Damon Vincent
Brian Weisenberg