MOCEP’s Leaders

Officers

Evan Schwarz, MD, FACEP, FACMT

Evan Schwarz, MD, FACEP, FACMT

President

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Evan@mocep.org

Christopher Sampson, MD, FACEP

Christopher Sampson, MD, FACEP

Vice President

Columbia, MO

University Hospital

Christopher@mocep.org

Robert F. Poirier, Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP

Robert F. Poirier, Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP

Secretary/Treasurer

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Robert@mocep.org

Jonathan Heidt, MD, MHA, FACEP

Jonathan Heidt, MD, MHA, FACEP

Immediate Past President

Columbia, MO

University Hospital

Jonathan@mocep.org

Board of Directors

Lynthia Andrews, DO, FACEP

Lynthia Andrews, DO, FACEP

Board Member (August 2013 – April 2019)

Platte, MO

Mosaic Hospital

Lynthia@mocep.org

Brian Bausano, MD, FACEP

Brian Bausano, MD, FACEP

Board Member (April 2016 – April 2019)

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

BrianB@mocep.org

Sabina Braithwaite, MD, MPH, FACEP

Sabina Braithwaite, MD, MPH, FACEP

Board Member (May 2017 – April 2020)

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Sabina@mocep.org

Douglas Char, MD, FACEP

Douglas Char, MD, FACEP

Board Member (April 2013 – April 2021)

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Douglas@mocep.org

Louis Jamtgaard, MD

Louis Jamtgaard, MD

Board Member (April 2016 – April 2019)

Kansas City, MO

Mosaic Life Care

Louis@mocep.org

Randall Jotte, MD, FACEP

Randall Jotte, MD, FACEP

Board Member (August 2011 – April 2020)

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Randall@mocep.org

Tim Koboldt, MD, FACEP

Tim Koboldt, MD, FACEP

Board Member (April 2014 – April 2020)

Columbia, MO

University Hospital

Tim@mocep.org

George Koburov, MD

George Koburov, MD

Board Member (April 2016 – April 2019)

Columbia, MO

Women and Children's Hospital

George@mocep.org

Melissa Kroll, MD

Melissa Kroll, MD

Board Member (April 2018-April 2020)

St. Louis, MO

BJC/Washington University

Melissa@mocep.org

Ted McMurry, MD, FACEP

Ted McMurry, MD, FACEP

Board Member (August 2013 – April 2020)

Ozark, MO

Mercy Hospital - Springfield

Ted@mocep.org

John D. Owen, MD, FACEP

John D. Owen, MD, FACEP

Board Member (April 2015 – April 2021)

Liberty, MO

Liberty Hospital

John@mocep.org

Thomas Pinson, MD, MBA, CPE, FACEP

Thomas Pinson, MD, MBA, CPE, FACEP

Board Member (January 2013 – April 2019)

Neosho, MO

Confinia Emergency Services, PC

Thomas@mocep.org

Staff

Sarah Luebbert, APR

Sarah Luebbert, APR

Jorgen Schlemeier

Jorgen Schlemeier

Residents

Kevin Baumgartner, MD

Kevin Baumgartner, MD

Joseph Beauvais, MD Joseph Beauvais, MD

Joseph Beauvais, MD

Jared Lammert, MD Jared Lammert, MD

Jared Lammert, MD

University of Missouri - Columbia Resident Representative

Columbia, MO

University Hospital

jared@mocep.org